T-Ball Division Schedule

Optional practice every Saturday at Pelmo Park at 10:00 am - 10:55 am

Schedule for the 2019 season

Date Time Away Team Home Team Diamond
Tue 5/28/2019 6:45 PM Sky Blue Black Pelmo School
Tue 5/28/2019 6:45 PM Navy Blue Purple Pelmo Park (Large Diamond)
Tue 5/28/2019 6:45 PM Maroon Gold Weston Memorial School 
         
Tue 6/4/2019 6:45 PM Gold Black Weston Memorial School 
Tue 6/4/2019 6:45 PM Purple Sky Blue Pelmo Park (Large Diamond)
Tue 6/4/2019 6:45 PM Navy Blue Maroon Pelmo School
         
Tue 6/11/2019 6:45 PM Gold Navy Blue Pelmo School
Tue 6/11/2019 6:45 PM Black Purple Pelmo Park (North Diamond)
Tue 6/11/2019 6:45 PM Maroon Sky Blue Weston Memorial School 
         
Tue 6/18/2019 6:45 PM Black Maroon Pelmo School
Tue 6/18/2019 6:45 PM Purple Gold Weston Memorial School 
Tue 6/18/2019 6:45 PM Sky Blue Navy Blue Pelmo Park (North Diamond)
         
Tue 6/25/2019 6:45 PM Maroon Purple Pelmo School
Tue 6/25/2019 6:45 PM Gold Sky Blue Weston Memorial School 
Tue 6/25/2019 6:45 PM Navy Blue Black Pelmo Park (North Diamond)
         
Tue 7/2/2019 6:45 PM Black Sky Blue Weston Memorial School 
Tue 7/2/2019 6:45 PM Purple Navy Blue Pelmo Park (Large Diamond)
Tue 7/2/2019 6:45 PM Gold Maroon Pelmo School
         
Tue 7/9/2019 6:45 PM Black Gold Pelmo Park (Large Diamond)
Tue 7/9/2019 6:45 PM Sky Blue Purple Pelmo School
Tue 7/9/2019 6:45 PM Maroon Navy Blue Weston Memorial School 
         
Tue 7/16/2019 6:45 PM Navy Blue Gold Weston Memorial School 
Tue 7/16/2019 6:45 PM Purple Black Pelmo School
Tue 7/16/2019 6:45 PM Sky Blue Maroon Pelmo Park (Large Diamond)
         
Tue 7/23/2019 6:45 PM Maroon Black Weston Memorial School 
Tue 7/23/2019 6:45 PM Gold Purple Pelmo Park (North Diamond)
Tue 7/23/2019 6:45 PM Navy Blue Sky Blue Pelmo School
         
Tue 7/30/2019 6:45 PM Purple Maroon Weston Memorial School 
Tue 7/30/2019 6:45 PM Sky Blue Gold Pelmo Park (Large Diamond)
Tue 7/30/2019 6:45 PM Black Navy Blue Pelmo School
         
Tue 8/6/2019 6:45 PM Sky Blue Black Pelmo School
Tue 8/6/2019 6:45 PM Navy Blue Purple Weston Memorial School 
Tue 8/6/2019 6:45 PM Maroon Gold Pelmo Park (North Diamond)
         
Tue 8/13/2019 6:45 PM Gold Black Weston Memorial School 
Tue 8/13/2019 6:45 PM Purple Sky Blue Pelmo Park (North Diamond)
Tue 8/13/2019 6:45 PM Navy Blue Maroon Pelmo School
         

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rookie Ball Game Schedule

  • Practice every Saturday at Pelmo Park at 11:00 am - 12:10 pm

Schedule for the 2019 season

DAY DATE Away Home Park
FRIDAY 31-May WESTON 2 WESTON 1 7:00pm PELMO
FRIDAY 07-Jun WESTON 1 WESTON 2 7:00pm PELMO
FRIDAY 14-Jun WESTON 2 WESTON 1 7:00pm PELMO
FRIDAY 21-Jun WESTON 1 WESTON 2 7:00pm PELMO
FRIDAY 28-Jun WESTON 2 WESTON 1 7:00pm PELMO
FRIDAY 05-Jul WESTON 1 WESTON 2 7:00pm PELMO
FRIDAY 12-Jul WESTON 2 WESTON 1 7:00pm PELMO
FRIDAY 19-Jul WESTON 1 WESTON 2 7:00pm PELMO
FRIDAY 26-Jul WESTON 2 WESTON 1 7:00pm PELMO
FRIDAY 02-Aug WESTON 1 WESTON 2 7:00pm PELMO
FRIDAY 09-Aug WESTON 2 WESTON 1 7:00pm PELMO
FRIDAY 16-Aug WESTON 1 WESTON 2 7:00pm PELMO

 

 

 

 

 

Rookie Ball Select Game Schedule

  • Schedule for the 2019 season - E.B.A. Playoffs August 16th to 18th
WEEK# DATE Away Home Park
1 30-April Weston   BYE WEEK
2 7-May Annette Weston 7:00pm    Pelmo
3 14-May Weston MG White 6:30pm    Martingrove Gardens
4 21-May Weston MG Grey 6:30pm    Martingrove Gardens
5 28-May Weston TP 6:00pm   Christie Pits #3
6 04-Jun Weston Bloordale Gold 6:30pm    Neilson Park
7 11-Jun Bloordale Green Weston 7:00pm    Pelmo
8 18-Jun Royal York Girls Weston 7:00pm    Pelmo
9 25-Jun York Weston 7:00pm    Pelmo
10 02-Jul Weston Royal York Red 6:00pm Jeff Healy Park
11 09-Jul Weston Royal York White 6:30pm    Don Russell Park
12 16-Jul Weston   BYE WEEK
13 23-Jul Annette Weston 7:00pm    Pelmo
14 30-Jul Weston TP 6:00pm Christie Pits 3
15 06-Aug Bloordale Gold Weston 7:00pm    Pelmo
16 13-Aug York Weston 7:00pm    Pelmo

 

 

 


 

Mosquito Game Schedule

  • Practice every Saturday at Pelmo Park at 12:15 pm - 1:30 pm
  • Schedule for the 2019 season

Weston 1 Team Schedule: (Weston 2 is below so scroll down)

DAY DATE Away Home Time and Park
Tuesday 2019-05-28 Weston 1 Athletics 6:30pm Silvercreek Park
Thursday 2019-05-30 Weston 1 Weston 2 7:00pm Pelmo Park
Thursday 2019-06-06 Pirates Weston 1 7:00pm Pelmo Park
Thursday 2019-06-13 Weston 1 Tigers 6:30pm Silvercreek Park
Thursday 2019-06-20 Jays Weston 1 7:00pm Pelmo Park
Thursday 2019-06-27 Athletics Weston 1 7:00pm Pelmo Park
Thursday 2019-07-04 Weston 1 Mariners 6:30pm Silvercreek Park
Thursday 2019-07-11 Sox Weston 1 7:00pm Pelmo Park
Monday 2019-07-15 Weston 1 Rexdale 6:30pm Rexlington Park
Thursday 2019-08-01 Rexdale Weston 1 7:00pm Pelmo Park
Thursday 2019-08-15 Tigers Weston 1 7:00pm Pelmo Park
Wednesday 2019-08-21 Weston 1 Jays 6:30pm Silvercreek Park
Thursday 2019-08-22 Weston 1 Pirates 6:30pm Silvercreek Park

Weston 2 Team Schedule:

DAY DATE Away Home Time and Park
Thursday 2019-05-30 Weston 1 Weston 2 7:00pm Pelmo Park
Monday 2019-06-10 Weston 2 Pirates 6:30pm Silvercreek Park
Thursday 2019-06-13 Jays Weston 2 7:00pm Pelmo Park
Thursday 2019-06-20 Weston 2 Tigers 6:30pm Silvercreek Park
Monday 2019-06-24 Weston 2 Jays 6:30pm Silvercreek Park
Wednesday 2019-06-26 Weston 2 Athletics 6:30pm Silvercreek Park
Thursday 2019-07-04 Athletics Weston 2 7:00pm Pelmo Park
Monday 2019-07-15 Weston 2 Sox 6:30pm Silvercreek Park
Thursday 2019-07-18 Pirates Weston 2 7:00pm Pelmo Park
Thursday 2019-07-25 Rexdale Weston 2 7:00pm Pelmo Park
Thursday 2019-08-08 Mariners Weston 2 7:00pm Pelmo Park
Thursday 2019-08-15 Weston 2 Mariners 6:30pm Silvercreek Park
Thursday 2019-08-22 Tigers Weston 2 7:00pm Pelmo Park

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mosquito Select Game Schedule

  • Schedule for the 2019 season - E.B.A. Playoffs August 16th to 18th
WEEK# DATE Away Home Park
1 5-May Bloordale Weston 6:00pm    Pelmo
2 12-May York Weston 6:00pm    Pelmo
3 19-May Weston TP Major 6:00pm    Christie Pits
4 26-May Weston Martingrove Grey 4:00pm    Lloyd McConnie
5 2-June Martingrove White Weston 6:00pm    Pelmo
6 09-Jun Weston TP Minor 6:00pm    Christie Pits
7 16-Jun BYE WEEK BYE WEEK BYE WEEK
8 23-Jun Royal York White Weston 6:00pm    Pelmo
9 30-Jun Weston Annette Red 3:00pm   Ravina Gardens
10 07-Jul Weston Royal York Red 6:00pm    Queensway North
11 14-Jul Annette Black Weston 6:00pm    Pelmo
12 21-Jul TP Major Weston 6:00pm    Pelmo
13 28-Jul Weston Martingrove White 6:00pm    Lloyd McConnie
14 04-Aug Annette Red Weston 6:00pm    Pelmo
15 11-Aug Weston Royal York Red 6:00pm    Queensway North

 

 

Peewee Game Schedule

  • Practice every Saturday at Pelmo Park at 1:35 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Schedule for the 2019 season
DAY DATE Away Home Park
Monday 2019-05-27 Diamondbacks Weston 7:00pm Pelmo Park
Monday 2019-06-03 Weston Rexdale 6:30pm Rexdale Park
Monday 2019-06-10 Orioles Weston 7:00pm Pelmo Park
Monday 2019-06-17 Weston Diamondbacks 6:30pm Lloyd McConnie Diamond
Monday 2019-06-24 Rexdale Weston 7:00pm Pelmo Park
Tuesday 2019-07-02 Weston Orioles 6:30pm Lloyd McConnie Diamond
Monday 2019-07-08 Diamondbacks Weston 7:00pm Pelmo Park
Monday 2019-07-15 Weston Rexdale 6:30pm Rexdale Park
Monday 2019-07-22 Orioles Weston 7:00pm Pelmo Park
Monday 2019-07-29 Weston Diamondbacks 6:30pm Lloyd McConnie Diamond
Thursday 2019-08-08 Weston Rexdale 6:30pm Rexdale Park
Tuesday 2019-08-13 Weston Orioles 6:30pm Lloyd McConnie Diamond
Monday 2019-08-19 Diamondbacks Weston 7:00pm Pelmo Park
Thursday 2019-08-22 Rexdale Weston 6:30pm Rexdale Park

** Lloyd McConnie Diamond Also known as Martingrove Gardens Park

 

 

 

Peewee Select Game Schedule

  • Schedule for the 2019 season
  • E.B.A. PLAY-OFFS AUGUST 9th - 11th
WEEK# DATE Away Home Park
1 1-May Weston    
2 8-May TP Minor Weston 7:00pm    Pelmo
3 15-May TP Major Weston 7:00pm    Pelmo
4 22-May Weston York  6:30pm Smythe
5 29-May Weston Annette 6:00pm    Ravina North
6 05-Jun Royal York GIRLS Weston 7:00pm    Pelmo
7 12-Jun Weston Royal York RED 6:00pm Westway
8 19-Jun Bloordale   Weston 7:00pm    Pelmo
9 26-Jun Royal York WHITE Weston 7:00pm    Pelmo
10 03-Jul Weston TP Minor 7:30pm Christie Pits 2
11 10-Jul Weston    
12 17-Jul Weston Royal York GIRLS 6:00pm Connorvale 2
13 24-Jul York   Weston 7:00pm    Pelmo
14 31-Jul Weston TP Major 7:30pm Christie Pits 2

 

 

Bantam Game Schedule

  • Schedule for the 2019 season coming soon

 

 

 

 

Bantam Select Game Schedule

  • Practice every Saturday at Sentinel Park at 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Schedule for the 2019 season:
DATE Away Home Park
02-May TP Weston 7:00pm Sentinel
09-May Weston Bloordale Gold 8:30pm Milwood
16-May Weston Royal York Girls 8:30pm Connorvale South
23-May Martingrove White Weston 7:00pm Sentinel
30-May Weston Bloordale Green 8:30pm Milwood
06-Jun Weston Annette 8:30pm Smythe
13-Jun Royal York Weston 7:00pm Sentinel
20-Jun Martingrove Grey Weston 7:00pm Sentinel
27-Jun Weston York 8:30pm Smythe
04-Jul Weston TP 8:00pm Christie Pits
11-Jul Bloordale Gold Weston 7:00pm Sentinel
18-Jul Royal York Gold Weston 7:00pm Sentinel
25-Jul Weston Bloordale Green 7:00pm Sentinel
01-Aug Weston Martingrove Grey 6:00pm Carmen Bush

 

 

 

 

Midget Game Schedule

  • Practices Are Saturday Evenings From 7:45 pm to 9:30 pm At Sentinel Park
  • Schedule for the 2019 season coming soon

Midget Select Game Schedule

  • Practice every Saturday at Sentinel Park at 7:45 am - 9:30 pm
  • Schedule for the 2019 season

E.B.A. PLAY-OFFS AUGUST 9TH-16TH

DAY DATE Away Home Park
Friday 2019-05-31 York Weston To be rescheduled
Sunday 2019-06-02 Weston York 7:00pm Smythe Park
Friday 2019-06-14 TP Weston 7:00pm Sentinel Park
Sunday 2019-06-16 Weston York 7:00pm Smythe Park
Friday 2019-06-21 Martingrove Weston 7:00pm Sentinel Park
Sunday 2019-06-23 Weston Bloordale 8:30pm Millwood Park
Sunday 2019-06-30 Weston Bloordale 8:30pm Millwood Park
Friday 2019-07-05 York Weston 7:00pm Sentinel Park
Friday 2019-07-12 TP Weston 7:00pm Sentinel Park
Sunday 2019-07-21 Weston York 7:00pm Smythe Park
Friday 2019-07-26 Bloordale Weston 7:00pm Sentinel Park
Friday 2019-08-02 Weston TP 7:00pm Sentinel Park
Sunday 2019-08-04 Weston Bloordale 8:30pm Millwood Park